Attention: The BSRI Senior Centers and Sites remain closed to the public until further notice. Click on the "Coronavirus Info" box below for more information regarding Covid-19. Curb side meal pick up continues to be conducted one day each week and home delivered meals are conducted twice weekly. Medicare Open Enrollment is scheduled to begin October 15th and last until December 7th. SHIIP appointments will follow pandemic guidelines.

BSRI Team

BSRI Executives

Jim Fish

Jim Fish

President/CEO

jfish@bsrinc.org 

Shallotte Office ext 1015

Yvette Gosline

Yvette Gosline

Chief Operating Officer

ygosline@bsrinc.org
Leland Office ext 1203

Administration

Debra Marlowe

Debra Marlowe

Organizational Development Coordinator

dmarlowe@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1008
Anita Langin

Anita Langin

Accounting Technician

alangin@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1016
Sarah Powell, B.S.

Sarah Powell, B.S.

Volunteer Coordinator

spowell@bsrinc.org
(910) 880-2777
Jennifer Sherman, B.S., M.A.

Jennifer Sherman, B.S., M.A.

VP of Human Services

(910) 754-6297

Meet the Case Management Team

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Case Management Program Support Specialist

dgore@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1049
Mallory Balice, B.S.

Mallory Balice, B.S.

Wellness Program Manager

mbalice@bsrinc.org 
Leland Office ext 1204

Operations

Melody Stephens

Melody Stephens

Director of Operations

mstephens@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1014
Eddie  Jackson

Eddie Jackson

IT and Compliance Technology

Mike McGurn

Mike McGurn

Manager of Thrift Store Operations

mmcgurn@bsrinc.org
910-712-6458
Mel Jackson

Mel Jackson

Operations Technician

mjackson@bsrinc.org