Attention: The BSRI Senior Centers are tentatively scheduling to reopen for programs on June 7th. Program participants will be required to wear face coverings while attending all in-person classes, including exercise classes (both instructed & gym equipment related). All guidelines proposed by the NC Governor's Executive Orders for indoor gatherings will be administered. BSRI does encourage Covid vaccinations to be considered by all program participants. You may visit https://novanthealth.org/brunswickvaccine or call the public health line at (910) 253-2339 to schedule a vaccination appointment. Click on the "Coronavirus Info" box below for more information regarding Covid-19.

BSRI Team

BSRI Executives

Jim Fish

Jim Fish

President/CEO

jfish@bsrinc.org 

Shallotte Office ext 1015

Yvette Gosline

Yvette Gosline

Chief Operating Officer

ygosline@bsrinc.org
Leland Office ext 1203

Administration

Debra Marlowe

Debra Marlowe

Organizational Development Coordinator

dmarlowe@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1008
Anita Langin

Anita Langin

Accounting Technician

alangin@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1016
Sarah Powell, B.S.

Sarah Powell, B.S.

Director of Volunteer Services

spowell@bsrinc.org
(910) 880-2777
Jennifer Sherman, B.S., M.A.

Jennifer Sherman, B.S., M.A.

VP of Human Services

(910) 754-6297

Meet the Case Management Team

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Case Management Program Support Specialist

dgore@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1049
Mallory Balice, B.S.

Mallory Balice, B.S.

Wellness Program Manager

mbalice@bsrinc.org 
Leland Office ext 1204

Operations

Melody Stephens

Melody Stephens

Director of Operations

mstephens@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1014
Eddie Jackson

Eddie Jackson

IT and Compliance Technology

Mike McGurn

Mike McGurn

Manager of Thrift Store Operations

mmcgurn@bsrinc.org
910-712-6458
Mel Jackson

Mel Jackson

Operations Technician

mjackson@bsrinc.org