Attention: This is an important announcement...…. SHIIP Counseling appointments for Medicare supplemental insurance during open enrollment are full. BSRI can no longer accept new appointments. Please contact www.medicare.gov or call 1-800-633-4227 for assistance. Open enrollment ends December 7th.

BSRI Team

 

BSRI Executives

Jim Fish

Jim Fish

President/CEO

jfish@bsrinc.org 

Shallotte Office ext 1015

Yvette Gosline

Yvette Gosline

Vice-President of Programs & Services

ygosline@bsrinc.org
Leland Office ext 1203

Administration

Debra Marlowe

Debra Marlowe

Organizational Development Coordinator

dmarlowe@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1008

Anita Langin

Anita Langin

Accounting Technician

alangin@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1016

Sarah Powell

Sarah Powell

Volunteer Coordinator

spowell@bsrinc.org
Leland Office ext 1022

Karen Tierney

Karen Tierney

Case Management Program Assistant

ktierney@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1005

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Case Management Program Support Specialist

dgore@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1049

Mallory Balice

Mallory Balice

Wellness Program Manager

mbalice@bsrinc.org 

Operations

Melody Stephens

Melody Stephens

Director of Operations

mstephens@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1014

Eddie Jackson

Eddie Jackson

IT Tech & Compliance Support

ejackson@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1010

Mike McGurn

Mike McGurn

Manager of Thrift Store Operations

mmcgurn@bsrinc.org
910-712-6458

Mel Jackson

Mel Jackson

Operations Technician

mjackson@bsrinc.org