Attention: The BSRI Centers at all five locations offer programs and services on a regular schedule. Recommended guidelines proposed by the NC Governor's Executive Orders for indoor gatherings are being administered. Face coverings are optional for all indoor activities. BSRI continues to encourage program participants to be fully vaccinated for Covid-19.

BSRI Team

BSRI Executives

Jim Fish

Jim Fish

President/CEO

jfish@bsrinc.org 

Shallotte Office ext 1015

Yvette Gosline

Yvette Gosline

Chief Operating Officer

ygosline@bsrinc.org
Leland Office ext 1203

Administration

Debra Marlowe

Debra Marlowe

Organizational Development Coordinator

dmarlowe@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1008
Anita Langin

Anita Langin

Accounting Technician

alangin@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1016
Sarah Powell, B.S.

Sarah Powell, B.S.

Director of Community Engagement

spowell@bsrinc.org
(910) 754-2300 ext #1204

Jennifer Sherman, B.S., M.A.

Jennifer Sherman, B.S., M.A.

VP of Human Services

(910) 754-6297

Meet the Case Management Team

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Case Management Program Support Specialist

dgore@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1049

Operations

Melody Stephens

Melody Stephens

Director of Operations

mstephens@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1014
Eddie Jackson

Eddie Jackson

IT and Compliance Technology

Mike McGurn

Mike McGurn

Manager of Thrift Store Operations

mmcgurn@bsrinc.org
910-712-6458
Mel Jackson

Mel Jackson

Operations Technician

mjackson@bsrinc.org