Attention: The Brunswick Senior Centers and Sites are all closed to the public until further notice. Click on the "Coronavirus Info" box below for more info on Coronavirus. Curb side meal pick up will be conducted one day per week beginning Monday, March 30th. AARP Tax Prep has also been suspended at all locations per their national director's mandate.

BSRI Team

 

BSRI Executives

Jim Fish

Jim Fish

President/CEO

jfish@bsrinc.org 

Shallotte Office ext 1015

Yvette Gosline

Yvette Gosline

Vice-President of Programs & Services

ygosline@bsrinc.org
Leland Office ext 1203

Administration

Debra Marlowe

Debra Marlowe

Organizational Development Coordinator

dmarlowe@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1008

Anita Langin

Anita Langin

Accounting Technician

alangin@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1016

Sarah Powell

Sarah Powell

Volunteer Coordinator

spowell@bsrinc.org
Leland Office ext 1022

Jennifer Sherman, B.S., M.A.

Jennifer Sherman, B.S., M.A.

Director of Case Management

(910) 754-6297

Meet the Case Management Team

 

 

 

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Case Management Program Support Specialist

dgore@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1049

Mallory Balice, B.S.

Mallory Balice, B.S.

Wellness Program Manager

mbalice@bsrinc.org 
Leland Office ext 1204

Operations

Melody Stephens

Melody Stephens

Director of Operations

mstephens@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1014

Eddie Jackson

Eddie Jackson

IT Tech & Compliance Support

ejackson@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1010

Mike McGurn

Mike McGurn

Manager of Thrift Store Operations

mmcgurn@bsrinc.org
910-712-6458

Mel Jackson

Mel Jackson

Operations Technician

mjackson@bsrinc.org