BSRI Executives & Administration

Jim Fish

Jim Fish

President/CEO

Shallotte Office ext 1015

jfish@bsrinc.org

Jennifer Sherman, PhD

Jennifer Sherman, PhD

VP of Human Services

(910) 754-6297
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Yvette Gosline, MSW, CMSW

Yvette Gosline, MSW, CMSW

Chief Operating Officer

Leland Office ext 1203

ygosline@bsrinc.org

Melody Stephens

Melody Stephens

Director of Operations

mstephens@bsrinc.org

Judith Benson, CPA

Judith Benson, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Shallotte Office ext 1009

jbenson@bsrinc.org

Lindsay Cooley

Lindsay Cooley

lcooley@bsrinc.org

Anita Langin

Anita Langin

Accounting Technician

alangin@bsrinc.org

Jodi Lower

Jodi Lower

Volunteer Coordinator

jlower@bsrinc.org

Debra Marlowe

Debra Marlowe

Organizational Development Coordinator

dmarlowe@bsrinc.org

Tammie Mullis

Tammie Mullis

Food Services Manager

tmullis@bsrinc.org

Operations

Eddie Jackson

Eddie Jackson

Tech & Reporting Compliance Admin

ejackson@bsrinc.org

Mel Jackson

Mel Jackson

Operations Technician

mjackson@bsrinc.org

Justin Benoy

Justin Benoy

Project Technician

jbenoy@bsrinc.org

Coastal Carolina Active Living

The Calabash Center

Amy Segen, MS, LRT, CTRS

Amy Segen, MS, LRT, CTRS

Assistant Center Director

asegen@bsrinc.org

 Heather Puglisi

Heather Puglisi

Assistant Center Director

hpuglisi@bsrinc.org

Carol Schotter

Carol Schotter

Reception Administrative Assistant

cschotter@bsrinc.org

Holley Norris

Holley Norris

Center Director

hnorris@bsrinc.org

Ellen Kleinerman

Ellen Kleinerman

Reception Administrative Assistant

ekleinerman@bsrinc.org

The Leland Center

Brittany Steinkamp

Brittany Steinkamp

Assistant Center Director

bsteinkamp@bsrinc.org

Patricia Green

Patricia Green

Reception Administrative Assistant

pgreen@bsrinc.org

Caroline McLeod, BSW, MSW

Caroline McLeod, BSW, MSW

Nutrition Coordinator

cmcleod@bsrinc.org

Veronica Lett-McGee, MSW, LCSW

Veronica Lett-McGee, MSW, LCSW

Center Director

vlettmcgee@bsrinc.org

Janyce Jones

Janyce Jones

Reception Administrative Assistant

jjones@bsrinc.org

The Shallotte Center

Grace Consoli

Grace Consoli

Nutrition Coordinator

gconsoli@bsrinc.org

Tonya Barnes

Tonya Barnes

Assistant Center Director

tbarnes@bsrinc.org

 Jillian Hardin, MPA

Jillian Hardin, MPA

Center Director

jhardin@bsrinc.org

Quinton McCallum

Quinton McCallum

Center Cook

qmccallum@bsrinc.org

Laura Collins, BSW

Laura Collins, BSW

Aging Resources

lcollins@bsrinc.org

Kathryn Livers

Kathryn Livers

Nutrition Services Technician

klivers@bsrinc.org

The Southport Center

Amber Ramsey

Amber Ramsey

Center Cook

aramsey@bsrinc.org

Dean Francisco

Dean Francisco

Program Services Technician

dfrancisco@bsrinc.org

Melissa Catlett, BA

Melissa Catlett, BA

Center Director

mcatlett@bsrinc.org

Beverly Bridgers

Beverly Bridgers

Nutrition Coordinator

bbridgers@bsrinc.org

Jackie Knott

Jackie Knott

Assistant Center Director

jknott@bsrinc.org

Casey Freed, BSW

Casey Freed, BSW

Aging Resources

cfreed@bsrinc.org

Lora Britanik

Lora Britanik

Reception Administrative Assistant

lbritanik@bsrinc.org

The Supply Center

Gloria Pieczarka

Gloria Pieczarka

Nutrition Coordinator

gpieczarka@bsrinc.org

 Tikila Morgan, BA, BSW

Tikila Morgan, BA, BSW

Aging Resources

tmorgan@bsrinc.org

Melissa Starr, MSW

Melissa Starr, MSW

Center Director

mstarr@bsrinc.org

Robert Hunt

Robert Hunt

Assistant Center Director

rhunt@bsrinc.org

Business/Supportive Revenues

Sheryl Berry

Sheryl Berry

Rental Coordinator & Facilitator

sberry@bsrinc.org

Vaughn Hatley

Vaughn Hatley

Program Services Technician

vhatley@bsrinc.org

Michael McGurn

Michael McGurn

Thrift Store Operations Manager

mmcgurn@bsrinc.org

Brenda Ambrose

Brenda Ambrose

Reception Administrative Assistant

bambrose@bsrinc.org

Aging Resources

Rene' Tarquinio, LBSW

Rene' Tarquinio, LBSW

Senior Aging Resource Specialist / SHIIP Coordinator

rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Patricia Stark

Patricia Stark

Aging Resource Representative

pstark@bsrinc.org

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Aging Resource Compliance Officer / Data Systems Mgr

dgore@bsrinc.org

Teresa Muchler-Nogi

Teresa Muchler-Nogi

Aging Resource Coordinator

tmuchlernogi@bsrinc.org

Marilou Smith, AA, CPLC

Marilou Smith, AA, CPLC

Medication Access Specialist

msmith@bsrinc.org

Victoria Hine, CG-C

Victoria Hine, CG-C

Aging Resource Specialist Assistant

vhine@bsrinc.org

Sandra Porcaro, BA, MS

Sandra Porcaro, BA, MS

Aging Resource Specialist

sporcaro@bsrinc.org