BSRI Executives & Administration

Jim Fish

Jim Fish

President/CEO

Shallotte Office ext 1015

jfish@bsrinc.org

Yvette Gosline, MSW, CMSW

Yvette Gosline, MSW, CMSW

Chief Operating Officer

Leland Office ext 1203

ygosline@bsrinc.org

Jennifer Sherman, PhD

Jennifer Sherman, PhD

Chief Compliance Officer

(910) 754-6297
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Melody Stephens

Melody Stephens

Human Resources Generalist

mstephens@bsrinc.org

Lindsay Cooley

Lindsay Cooley

Chief Financial Officer

Shallotte Office ext 1009

lcooley@bsrinc.org

Courtney Bledsoe

Courtney Bledsoe

Director of Communications & Public Relations

cbledsoe@bsrinc.org

Melissa Catlett, BA

Melissa Catlett, BA

Director of Program Development

mcatlett@bsrinc.org

Veronica Lett-McGee, MSW, LCSW

Veronica Lett-McGee, MSW, LCSW

Mental Health Specialist

vlettmcgee@bsrinc.org

Tammie Mullis

Tammie Mullis

Food Services Manager

tmullis@bsrinc.org

Jodi Lower

Jodi Lower

Volunteer Coordinator

jlower@bsrinc.org

Susan West

Susan West

Organization Development Coordinator/Liaison To Board of Directors

swest@bsrinc.org

Holley Joyce

Holley Joyce

Community Health & Communications Specialist

hjoyce@bsrinc.org

Paul Maturo

Paul Maturo

Accounting Assistant

Farrah Reid

Farrah Reid

Nutrition Services Floater

Nick Alexander

Nick Alexander

Corporate Controller

Anita Langin

Anita Langin

Accounting Technician

alangin@bsrinc.org

Shelley Cooper

Shelley Cooper

Nutrition Services Floater

Operations

Mel Jackson

Mel Jackson

Operations Technician

mjackson@bsrinc.org

Justin Benoy

Justin Benoy

Project Technician

jbenoy@bsrinc.org

Coastal Carolina Active Living

The Calabash Center

 Heather Puglisi

Heather Puglisi

Program Manager

Linda Nasbe

Linda Nasbe

Reception Administrative Assistant

Sharon Klouser

Sharon Klouser

Center Cook

 Ava Johnson

Ava Johnson

Program Services Assistant

Carol Schotter

Carol Schotter

Reception Administrative Assistant

Elisa Roche

Elisa Roche

Activities Coordinator

Victoria Smith

Victoria Smith

Nutrition Coordinator

The Leland Center

Brittany Steinkamp

Brittany Steinkamp

Program Manager

bsteinkamp@bsrinc.org

Kenn Franceschini

Kenn Franceschini

Activities Coordinator

Kendra Stokes

Kendra Stokes

Nutrition Coordinator

Renee Moore

Renee Moore

Reception Administrative Assistant

Roberta Horne

Roberta Horne

Program Services Assistant

Janyce Jones

Janyce Jones

Reception Administrative Assistant

jjones@bsrinc.org

Erin Chubka

Erin Chubka

Center Cook

The Shallotte Center

Tonya Barnes

Tonya Barnes

Program Manager

tbarnes@bsrinc.org

Grace Helms

Grace Helms

Activities Coordinator

Brenda Ambrose

Brenda Ambrose

Reception Administrative Assistant

bambrose@bsrinc.org

Grace Consoli

Grace Consoli

Nutrition Coordinator

gconsoli@bsrinc.org

Robin Kennedy

Robin Kennedy

Program Services Assistant

 

Quinton McCallum

Quinton McCallum

Center Cook

qmccallum@bsrinc.org

The Southport Center

Jackie Knott

Jackie Knott

Program Manager

jknott@bsrinc.org

Dean Francisco

Dean Francisco

Program Services Technician

dfrancisco@bsrinc.org

Beverly Bridgers

Beverly Bridgers

Nutrition Coordinator

bbridgers@bsrinc.org

Lora Britanik

Lora Britanik

Reception Administrative Assistant

lbritanik@bsrinc.org

Jerry Alvarado

Jerry Alvarado

Center Cook

Leann Reisinger

Leann Reisinger

Activities Coordinator

Maggie Horrigan

Maggie Horrigan

Program Services Assistant

The Supply Center

Melissa Starr, MSW

Melissa Starr, MSW

Program Manager

mstarr@bsrinc.org

Leslie Doeing

Leslie Doeing

Program Services Assistant & Activities Coordinator

Gloria Pieczarka

Gloria Pieczarka

Co-Nutrition Coordinator

gpieczarka@bsrinc.org

John Latour

John Latour

Co-Nutrition Coordinator

Emma Lou Edwards

Emma Lou Edwards

Reception Administrative Assistant

Business/Supportive Revenues

Sheryl Berry

Sheryl Berry

Rental Coordinator & Facilitator

sberry@bsrinc.org

Kaye Madden

Kaye Madden

Managing Associate

Betty Hewett

Betty Hewett

Managing Associate

mmcgurn@bsrinc.org

Michael McGurn

Michael McGurn

Thrift Store Operations Manager

mmcgurn@bsrinc.org

Lois Little

Lois Little

Managing Associate

Vaughn Hatley

Vaughn Hatley

Program Services Technician

vhatley@bsrinc.org

Robert Goodman

Robert Goodman

Assistant Thrift Store Operations Manager

Diane Gill

Diane Gill

Managing Associate

Aging Resources

Rene' Tarquinio, LBSW

Rene' Tarquinio, LBSW

Senior Aging Resource Specialist / SHIIP Coordinator

rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Casey Poplaski, BSW

Casey Poplaski, BSW

Aging Resource Specialist

cpoplaski@bsrinc.org

Nikki Hanna

Nikki Hanna

Aging Resource Assistant

nhanna@bsrinc.org

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Aging Resource Compliance Officer / Data Systems Mgr

dgore@bsrinc.org

Laura Collins, BSW

Laura Collins, BSW

Aging Resource Specialist

Sandra Porcaro, BA, MS

Sandra Porcaro, BA, MS

Aging Resource Specialist

sporcaro@bsrinc.org

Teresa Muchler-Nogi

Teresa Muchler-Nogi

Aging Resource Compliance Assistant

tmuchlernogi@bsrinc.org

 Tikila Morgan, BA, BSW

Tikila Morgan, BA, BSW

Aging Resource Specialist

tmorgan@bsrinc.org

Victoria Hine, CG-C

Victoria Hine, CG-C

Aging Resource Coordinator

vhine@bsrinc.org

Marilou Smith, AA, CPLC

Marilou Smith, AA, CPLC

Medication Access Specialist

msmith@bsrinc.org