Attention: The Brunswick Senior Centers and Sites remain closed to the public until further notice. Click on the "Coronavirus Info" box below for more info on Coronavirus. Curb side meal pick up continues to be conducted one day each week. All operations are scheduled to be closed the week of June 29th through July 3rd. Limited operations will resume on July 6th. AARP does not plan to resume income tax preparations this year at any BSRI locations. For more information about AARP assistance, please access https://www.help.aarp/s/ or contact toll free at 888-687-2277.

BSRI Team

 

BSRI Executives

Jim Fish

Jim Fish

President/CEO

jfish@bsrinc.org 

Shallotte Office ext 1015

Yvette Gosline

Yvette Gosline

Vice-President of Programs & Services

ygosline@bsrinc.org
Leland Office ext 1203

Administration

Debra Marlowe

Debra Marlowe

Organizational Development Coordinator

dmarlowe@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1008

Anita Langin

Anita Langin

Accounting Technician

alangin@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1016

Sarah Powell, B.S.

Sarah Powell, B.S.

Volunteer Coordinator

spowell@bsrinc.org
(910) 880-2777

Jennifer Sherman, B.S., M.A.

Jennifer Sherman, B.S., M.A.

Director of Case Management

(910) 754-6297

Meet the Case Management Team

 

 

 

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Case Management Program Support Specialist

dgore@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1049

Mallory Balice, B.S.

Mallory Balice, B.S.

Wellness Program Manager

mbalice@bsrinc.org 
Leland Office ext 1204

Operations

Melody Stephens

Melody Stephens

Director of Operations

mstephens@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1014

Eddie Jackson

Eddie Jackson

IT Tech & Compliance Support

ejackson@bsrinc.org
Shallotte Office ext 1010

Mike McGurn

Mike McGurn

Manager of Thrift Store Operations

mmcgurn@bsrinc.org
910-712-6458

Mel Jackson

Mel Jackson

Operations Technician

mjackson@bsrinc.org