Attention: The Brunswick Senior Centers and Sites are all closed to the public until further notice. Click on the "Coronavirus Info" box below for more info on Coronavirus. Curb side meal pick up will be conducted one day per week beginning Monday, March 30th. AARP Tax Prep has also been suspended at all locations per their national director's mandate.

Case Management

BSRI Programs and Services

Case Management Team

Jennifer Sherman, BS, MA

Jennifer Sherman, BS, MA

Director of Case Management

(910) 754-6297
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Rene’ Tarquinio, LBSW

Rene’ Tarquinio, LBSW

Case Manager / SHIIP Co-Coordinator

The Brunswick Center of Calabash
10050 Beach Drive
Calabash, NC 28459
(910) 754-6224

rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Sandy Porcaro, MA

Sandy Porcaro, MA

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Leland
121 Town Hall Dr.
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 754-3658

sporcaro@bsrinc.org

Vikki Hine

Vikki Hine

Case Management Technician / Service Associate

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-5097

vhine@bsrinc.org

Casey Freed, BSW

Casey Freed, BSW

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of  Southport
1513 N. Howe Street Suite #1
Southport, NC 28461
(910) 754-4106

cfreed@bsrinc.org

Tikila Morgan, BSW

Tikila Morgan, BSW

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Supply
101 Stone Chimney Rd.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-8450

tmorgan@bsrinc.org

Program Coordinators / Specialist

Marilou Smith

Marilou Smith

Prescription Assistance Program Coordinator / SHIIP Co-Coordinator

The Brunswick Center of Leland
121 Town Hall Dr.
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 754-6559

msmith@bsrinc.org

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Case Management Program Support Specialist

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-6230

dgore@bsrinc.org