Attention: The BSRI Senior Centers and Sites remain closed to the public until further notice. BSRI is not a distribution point for receiving a Covid19 vaccine. You may visit covid19.ncdhhs.gov OR brunswickcountync.gov/health/coronavirus/vaccines/ for details. Click on the "Coronavirus Info" box below for more information regarding Covid-19. SHIIP appointments will follow pandemic guidelines. AARP has not yet scheduled to use the BSRI facilities for income tax preparations.

Case Management

BSRI Programs and Services

Case Management Team

Jennifer Sherman, BS, MA

Jennifer Sherman, BS, MA

Vice President of Human Services

(910) 754-6297
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Marilou Smith

Marilou Smith

Prescription Assistance Program Coordinator

The Brunswick Center of Leland
121 Town Hall Dr.
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 754-6559

msmith@bsrinc.org

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Case Management Program Support Specialist/Data System Manager

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-6230

dgore@bsrinc.org

Rene’ Tarquinio, LBSW

Rene’ Tarquinio, LBSW

Lead Case Manager / SHIIP Coordinator

The Brunswick Center of Calabash
10050 Beach Drive
Calabash, NC 28467
(910) 754-6224

rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Tikila Morgan, BA, BSW

Tikila Morgan, BA, BSW

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Supply
101 Stone Chimney Rd.
Shallotte, NC 28462
(910) 754-8450

tmorgan@bsrinc.org

Casey Freed, BSW

Casey Freed, BSW

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Southport
1513 N. Howe Street Suite #1
Southport, NC 28461
(910) 754-4106

cfreed@bsrinc.org

Laura Collins, BSW

Laura Collins, BSW

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-4468

lcollins@bsrinc.org

Sandy Porcaro, MA

Sandy Porcaro, MA

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Leland
121 Town Hall Dr.
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 754-3658

sporcaro@bsrinc.org

Vikki Hine

Vikki Hine

Case Management Assistant

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-5097

vhine@bsrinc.org


Dana Greene
Case Management Administrative Assistant

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-2300 Ext. 1004

dgreene@bsrinc.org