Attention: The Brunswick Senior Centers and Sites remain closed to the public until further notice. Click on the "Coronavirus Info" box below for more information regarding Covid-19. Curb side meal pick up continues to be conducted one day each week and home delivered meals are conducted twice weekly. AARP does not plan to resume income tax preparations this year at any BSRI locations. For more information about AARP assistance, please access https://www.help.aarp/s/ or contact toll free at 888-687-2277.

Case Management

BSRI Programs and Services

Case Management Team

Jennifer Sherman, BS, MA

Jennifer Sherman, BS, MA

Vice President of Human Services

(910) 754-6297
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Case Managers

Rene’ Tarquinio, LBSW

Rene’ Tarquinio, LBSW

Case Manager / SHIIP Co-Coordinator

The Brunswick Center of Calabash
10050 Beach Drive
Calabash, NC 28467
(910) 754-6224

rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Tikila Morgan, BA, BSW

Tikila Morgan, BA, BSW

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Supply
101 Stone Chimney Rd.
Shallotte, NC 28462
(910) 754-8450

tmorgan@bsrinc.org

Casey Freed, BSW

Casey Freed, BSW

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Southport
1513 N. Howe Street Suite #1
Southport, NC 28461
(910) 754-4106

cfreed@bsrinc.org

Laura Collins, BSW

Laura Collins, BSW

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-4468

lcollins@bsrinc.org

Sandy Porcaro, MA

Sandy Porcaro, MA

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Leland
121 Town Hall Dr.
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 754-3658

sporcaro@bsrinc.org

Vikki Hine

Vikki Hine

Case Management Assistant

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-5097

vhine@bsrinc.org

Caroline McLeod, MSW

Caroline McLeod, MSW

Case Management Assistant / Senior Services Associate

The Brunswick Center of Leland
121 Town Hall Dr.
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 754-2300 Ext.1050

cmcleod@bsrinc.org

Program Coordinators / Specialist

Marilou Smith

Marilou Smith

Prescription Assistance Program Coordinator/SHIIP Co-Coordinator

The Brunswick Center of Leland
121 Town Hall Dr.
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 754-6559

msmith@bsrinc.org

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Case Management Program Support Specialist/Data System Manager

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-6230

dgore@bsrinc.org