Attention: This is an important announcement...…. Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc. operations will be closed Christmas week from December 23rd through December 27th. Operations will resume on December 30th. BSRI will also close on New Year's Day.

Case Management

BSRI Programs and Services

Case Management Team

Jennifer Sherman, BS, MA

Jennifer Sherman, BS, MA

Director of Case Management

(910) 754-6297
jsherman@bsrinc.org

Rene’ Tarquinio, LBSW

Rene’ Tarquinio, LBSW

Case Manager / SHIIP Co-Coordinator

The Brunswick Center of Calabash
10050 Beach Drive
Calabash, NC 28459
(910) 754-6224

rtarquinio@bsrinc.org

Sandy Porcaro, MA

Sandy Porcaro, MA

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of Leland
121 Town Hall Dr.
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 754-3658

sporcaro@bsrinc.org

Vikki Hine

Vikki Hine

Case Management Technician / Service Associate

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-5097

vhine@bsrinc.org

Casey Freed, BSW

Casey Freed, BSW

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of  Southport
1513 N. Howe Street Suite #1
Southport, NC 28461
(910) 754-4106

cfreed@bsrinc.org

Teresa Nelson, CPhT, CLM, CDP, MS

Teresa Nelson, CPhT, CLM, CDP, MS

Case Manager

The Brunswick Center of  Supply
101 Stone Chimney Rd.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-8450

tnelson@bsrinc.org

Program Coordinators / Specialist

Marilou Smith

Marilou Smith

Prescription Assistance Program Coordinator / SHIIP Co-Coordinator

The Brunswick Center of Leland
121 Town Hall Dr.
Leland, NC 28451
(910) 754-6559

msmith@bsrinc.org

Derissa Gore

Derissa Gore

Case Management Program Support Specialist

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Dr.
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-6230

dgore@bsrinc.org

Karen Tierney

Karen Tierney

Case Management Program Assistant

The Brunswick Center of Shallotte
3620 Express Drive
Shallotte, NC 28470
(910) 754-2300

ktierney@bsrinc.org